A Long Way Home (The Fallout Series Book 3)

A Long Way Home (The Fallout Series Book 3)
Author:
Series: The Fallout Series, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Inspirational Fiction, New Adult, Womens Fiction, Young Adult
Tags: Becky Doughty Books, The Fallout Series
Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing
ASIN: B01C3MNWIE
ISBN: 9781634221979
Dancing helped me forget. Forget the pain of what I'd left behind. Forget the shame of what I'd done. Forget the fact that my future felt as untethered as the caravan in which I traveled. On the run, Savannah Clark lives her life as a modern-day bohemian, hiding her identity behind her beaded scarves and swirling skirts. Marek and the Gypsies, a troupe of dancers and musicians, follow the Renaissance and Medieval Faire circuits, never staying in one place for very long.
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
About the Book

Dancing helped me forget.

Forget the pain of what I’d left behind. Forget the shame of what I’d done. Forget the fact that my future felt as untethered as the caravan in which I traveled.

On the run, Savannah Clark lives her life as a modern-day bohemian, hiding her identity behind her beaded scarves and swirling skirts. Marek and the Gypsies, a troupe of dancers and musicians, follow the Renaissance and Medieval Faire circuits, never staying in one place for very long. Her disguise, however, doesn’t fool those who know and love her best, nor does it completely hide the evidence of how difficult living in fear can be.

But an unexpected encounter with Jordan Ransome, her first love, tears open old wounds, and tragic news from home brings Savannah face to face with her worst fears. Will she run again, a victim of the lies she’s come to believe about herself and those she left behind, or can she trust her heart enough to embrace the girl she once was as the woman she has become?

NOTE: This book may contain triggers due to the topic of domestic violence and sexual abuse.

For fans of Amy Harmon, Colleen Hoover, and AnnaLisa Grant.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."